Viking Christmas Party Nights

At the Talk of the Coast

Join us in Blackpool for your Christmas Party night.

Book Now

Party Night Prices From

£21pp

Start the night with a mouth watering 4 course meal, served at your pre-booked table for the evening. Then sit back and enjoy the fabulous talents of our resident compere Mr Buddy Lee, joined by the ever popular duo Oxygen and superb vocalist Shelley Timmins, accompanied by the spectacular Sensation Dancers!

End your evening dancing to our resident DJ 'til late. For those taking advantage of our comfortable accommodation, enjoy an all-you-can-eat buffet breakfast, served in our sea view restaurant.

Date Party Night and accommodation Party Night Only
Fri 3rd Dec £62 £32
Sat 4th Dec £80 £36
Fri 10th Dec £64 £34
Sat 11th Dec £84 £36
Sun 12th Dec £42 £23
Thu 16th Dec £44 £25
Fri 17th Dec £62 £34
Sat 18th Dec £72 £36
Sun 19th Dec £38 £21
Fri 24th Dec   £25
Sat 25th Dec   £25
Sun 26th Dec   £25
Mon 27th Dec   £25
Thu 30th Dec   £25
Fri 31st Dec   £55
Sat 1st Jan   £25

4 course dinner

5 Live Acts

Drinks from £3.20

Seafront Location

2.5 Hours of Cabaret

Free WiFi

Parking Available

5 mins to town centre

Various room sizes available

Full Buffet Breakfast

Full Cabaret Show

Featuring

Comedian & Host

Buddy Lee

Fabulous Duo

Oxygen

Vocalist

Shelley Timmins

AND

The Sensation Dancers

Get In Touch

01253 348411

Making a booking or need more info? Do not hesitate to give us a call.

The Viking Hotel

479 South Promenade, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 1AX

View larger map
Map cannot be displayed!