Viking Christmas Party Nights

At the Talk of the Coast

Join us in Blackpool for your Christmas Party night.

Book Now

Party Night Prices From

£21pp

Start the night with a mouth watering 4 course meal, served at your pre-booked table for the evening. Then sit back and enjoy the fabulous talents of our resident compere Mr Buddy Lee, joined by the ever popular duo Oxygen and superb vocalist Shelley Timmins, accompanied by the spectacular Sensation Dancers!

End your evening dancing to our resident DJ 'til late. For those taking advantage of our comfortable accommodation, enjoy an all-you-can-eat buffet breakfast, served in our sea view restaurant.

Date Party Night and accommodation Party Night Only
Fri 8th Dec £60 £32
Sat 9th Dec £80 £36
Fri 15th Dec £60 £32
Sat 16th Dec £80 £36
Sun 17th Dec £40 £21
Wed 20th Dec £42 £23
Thu 21st Dec £42 £23
Fri 22nd Dec £60 £28
Sat 23rd Dec £60 £25
Sun 24th Dec   £25
Mon 25th Dec   £25
Tue 26th Dec   £25
Wed 27th Dec   £25
Sat 30th Dec   £25
Sun 31st Dec   £55
Mon 1st Jan   £25

4 course dinner

5 Live Acts

Drinks from £3.20

Seafront Location

2.5 Hours of Cabaret

Free WiFi

Parking Available

5 mins to town centre

Various room sizes available

Full Buffet Breakfast

Full Cabaret Show

Featuring

Comedian & Host

Buddy Lee

Fabulous Duo

Oxygen

Vocalist

Shelley Timmins

AND

The Sensation Dancers

Get In Touch

01253 348411

Making a booking or need more info? Do not hesitate to give us a call.

The Viking Hotel

Queens Promenade, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY2 1AX

View larger map
Map cannot be displayed!